ekran-resmi-2016-10-27-23-34-55

Knowing that our lives change every single day, knowing that we as humans are the ones responsible for this happening, makes me realize that there is no such thing as an impossible task or an unachievable goal. After all, we are the ones who set those goals. However, knowing that there is no limit to what I can accomplish, makes me delay my duties with the assumption that I will “get there” sooner or later. Because of this, I end up coming up with something that I’m not completely satisfied with. I assume that my greatest struggle will be organizing a schedule for myself around these assignments. I chose to see this as a challenge. Accepting my assignments as my primary responsibility and sticking to the timelines will allow me to be more productive.

Sercan

 

